Digital Betul

Bihar Assembly Election Results 2020: NDA ahead on 124 seats; BJP largest party, trends show

The counting of votes for the 243-seat Bihar assembly is currently underway. The voting for the three-phase assembly elections concluded on November 7 with 57% turnout. Early trends indicated, NDA was ahead on 123 seats, one more than the majority mark. The BJP was the second-largest party with 70 seats, while the RJD was the single-largest party with 70 seats.